## **DEPARTMENT OF ANAESTHESIOLOGY & CRITICAL CARE:**

Sl.No	Name of the Faculty & Resident	Designation	Department	Education Qualification	Registration No.	Latest Photo under 100 KB
1.	DR NARAYANAN RAJARAM	PROFESSOR & HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT	DEPARTMENT OF ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MBBS, MD, PDCC	TNMC 73246	
2.	DR. PRASADH S	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MBBS, MD	TNMC 109422	
3.	DR. VIDARSHANA V	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MBBS, MD	TNMC 130303	

Sl.No	Name of the Faculty & Resident	Designation	Department	Education Qualification	Registration No.	Latest Photo under 100 KB
4.	DR. VIKAS M	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MBBS, MD	KMC 98911	
5.	DR. GAYATHRI WARRIER	SENIOR RESIDENT	DEPARTMENT OF ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MBBS, MD	PMC 54536	
6.	DR. AASHIK P	SENIOR RESIDENT	DEPARTMENT OF ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MBBS, MD	KMC 127954	

Sl.No	Name of the Faculty & Resident	Designation	Department	Education Qualification	Registration No.	Latest Photo under 100 KB
7.	DR. MUHAMMED ABDUL BASITH K.T	JUNIOR RESIDENT	DEPARTMENT OF ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MBBS	TNMC 185301	
8.	DR. K. VARSHA	JUNIOR RESIDENT	DEPARTMENT OF ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MBBS	TNMC 172458	