Home -> Calendar of Circuit Bench
ADVANCE CALENDAR FOR SITTING OF CIRCUIT BENCH OF CALCUTTA HIGH COURT - 2015
at PORT BLAIR
01. The 05th January, 2015 (Monday) To 19th January, 2015 (Monday)
02. The 02nd February, 2015 (Monday) To 16th February, 2015 (Monday)
03. The 23rd February, 2015 (Monday) To 19th March, 2015 (Monday)
04. The 16th March, 2015 (Monday) To 30th March 2015 (Monday)
05. The 06th April, 2015 (Monday) To 20th April, 2015 (Monday)
06. The 01st June, 2015 (Monday) To 15th June, 2015 (Monday)
07. The 22nd June, 2015 (Monday) To 06th July, 2015 (Monday)
08. The 13th July, 2015 (Monday) To 27th July, 2015 (Monday)
09. The 03rd August, 2015 (Monday) To 17th August, 2015 (Monday)
10. The 24th August, 2015 (Monday) To 07th September, 2015 (Monday)
11. The 14th September, 2015 (Monday) To 28th September, 2015 (Monday)
12. The 16th November, 2015 (Monday) To 30th November, 2015 (Monday)
13. The 07th December, 2015 (Monday) To 21st December, 2015 (Monday)
Best viewed in 1024 X 768
The Contents are owned and verified by the ILR Committee members.
Designed, Developed and hosted by