Home -> Council of Law Reporting
Council of Law Reporting
1. The Hon'ble Mrs.Justice Nishita Nirmal NiMhatre,
The Hon'ble Acting Chief Justice of Calcutta High Court
Ex-Officio President
2. The Hon'ble Mr.Justice P.C.Ghose,
Senior Most Hon'ble Puisne Judge
Ex-Officio Member
3. Shri Prasenjit Biswas
Registrar, Circuit Bench of Calcutta high Court
Ex-Officio Secretary
4. Shri S.N.Chatterjee,
The Secretary (Law), A & N Administration
5. Mr. Santosh Kumar Mandal, The Government Pleader Member
6. Mr. H.R.Bahadur, President, High Court Bar Association Member
7. Mr. Mohammed Tabraiz, Government Panel Advocate Member
Best viewed in 1024 X 768
The Contents are owned and verified by the ILR Committee members.
Designed, Developed and hosted by